KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, T.B. DAM, HOSAPETE

VIDY	ALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	S.No		
		S.NO	Existing VMC	Proposed VMC
1	CHAIRMAN	1	Sh.Venkatesh T, IAS, Deputy Commissioner and District Magistrate,Vijayanagar Dist.Hosapete	Sh.M S Divakara, IAS, Deputy Commissioner and District Magistrate,Vijayanagar Dist.Hosapete
	MEMBERS	1		
1	Member nominated by the Chairman	2	Sh.Siddharameshwar, KAS, Asst.Commissioner & Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Nominee Chairman, Hosapete	Sh.Akram Shah, IAS, Asst.Commissioner & Sub-Divisiona Magistrate, Nominee Chairman, Hosapete
2	Two Eminent Educationists	3	Sh.Patil,Nataraj, Principal , Shankar Anand Singh, Govt. 1st Grade College, Hosapete.	Sh.Patil,Nataraj, Principal , Shankar Anand Singh, Govt. 1st Grade College Hosapete.
		4	Dr.S.M.Shashidhar, Principal, Proudha Devaraya Institute of Technology (PDIT), Hosapaete	Dr.S.M.Shashidhar, Principal, Proudh Devaraya Institute of Technology (PDIT), Hosapaete
3	An Eminent person of the area know for outstanding work in the field of culture	5	Sh.Raju Kulkarni,Theatre Artist, Hosapete	Sh.Raju Kulkarni,Theatre Artist, Hosapete
4	Two Parent Members of the children studying in the KV	6	Smt.Reshma Ramkrishna,M/O Kathik Chakravarthy,Class-VIII	Smt.Reshma Ramkrishna,M/O Kathik Chakravarthy,Class-VIII
		7	Sh.T.Bhaskar,ACF,Hosapete F/O T.Aishwarya,Class-V	Sh.T.Bhaskar,ACF,Hosapete F/O T.Aishwarya,Class-V
5	An Eminent Medical Doctor of the area	8	Dr.Kanakappa.Y,Medical Officer,Project Hosiptal,T.B.Dam	Dr.Kanakappa.Y,Medical Officer,Project Hosiptal,T.B.Dam
6	A representative of SC/ST belonging to class I services	9	Sh.Y.DanaKarna, DEE, TBHES, T.B.Board	Sh.Y.DanaKarna,DEE,TBHES,T.B.Boa d
7	A Teacher representative	10	Smt.Anupama Malekomath,TGT(AE),KV,Hosapete	Smt.Anupama Malekomath,TGT(AE),KV,Hosapete
8	Principal of the K.V. Member Secretary	11	Shri.Kamlesh Kumar, I/C Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, T.B. Dam, Hosapete	Shri.Kamlesh Kumar, I/C Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, T.B. Dam, Hosapete
9	Co-opted Member	12		Shri. K.F.John,Sr.Assistant T.B.Board,T.B.Dam
10	Chairman CGEWCC	13	Hosapete	Shri. Lokesh Income Tax officer, Hosapete
11	Technical Member from Construction backgound		officer estate sub division T B Board T B	Sh.Rahul kumar Reddy Sadhu, sectior officer estate sub division T B Board 1 B Dam
L.NO.	VIDYA		LAYA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	
1	Chairman VMC or his Nominee		Sh.M S Divakara, IAS, Deputy Commissioner and District Magistrate,Vijayanagar Dist.Hosapete	
2	One Eminent Educationist member of VMC		Dr.S.M.Shashidhar, Principal, Proudha Devaraya Institute of Technology (PDIT), Hosapaete	
3	One Parent Representative Member of VMC		Sh.T.Bhaskar,ACF,Hosapete F/O T.Aishwarya,Class-V	
4			Smt.Anupama Malekomath,TGT(AE),KV,Hosapete	
5	Principal of the Vidyalaya		Shri.Kamlesh Kumar, I/C Principal, Ke Hosapete	ndriya Vidyalaya, T.B. Dam,

Year of opening K V: 1997

Sector: Civil



Vidyalaya Management Committee. उत्तयक्षा आगोतित कारणपु Chebrack / Hondinee Chebrack गोरणुम.सी: 7 VMO बॅलोप सिवालप /Kendriya Vidyslayn तुंगभड़ा बॉध / Tunga Bhadra Dam होसपेटे / Hosapote - 533225 (K.A.)

Signature of the Principal with seal आउटा आटि प्राचार्य / Principal हेल्टी आ अत्युरुष डाल्स्ट्रा खुल क्रम्झे केन्द्रीय विद्यालय तुंगभद्रा बाँद होसपेट Kendriya Vidyalaya, T.B.Dam, Hosapete.